Ipsy Glam Bag Review ! June!

Bu Juquinthe Norman

I have been a Ipsy Glam Subscriber for almost 3 years this Fall. I love receiving samples of beauty products from nail polish, mascara, lotion, lipstick, dry shampoo & a lot more. Therefore, another cute aspect of receiving my Ipsy Glam Bag is that it came in  cute shiny pink bubble wrap packaging.
 I enjoy getting different samples of quality name brand beauty products already established or new upcoming brands. Trust Fund Beauty and The Balm are 2 of the many brand you can receive in your monthly bag.
 I also love getting a new cute makeup bag every month for the cost of $10.86 a month billed on the 1st of every month and receive your bag usually between the 9th -15th of the month.
 My Ipsy Glam June 2017 bag is a polka dot and kiss design. This month’s samples I received were The Balm’s Instain Blush (Full Size) $22, Hey Honey Uncover Detoxifying Mud Mask (Full Size) $54, Pur Fully Charged Black Mascara $22, Green Daylilly Margaret Dabbs Nail polish $22, & Delectable Triple Moisture Body Lotion $14.
 
 My fave products in this month’s bag is the nail polish & mascara. I love painting my nails and wearing mascara.
 Therefore, to me,  these Ipsy Glam Bags is a great deal to me for $10.86! .Receiving beauty products whose  total actual retail price is $134 plus a cute makeup bag is $10.86 well spent.
The Ipsy Glam Bag is a great reasonably  priced monthly treat to yourself or and is also great to use as a gift to a family member or a friend.
 Any beauty lovers interested treating yourself & giving Ipsy Glam Bag a chance you can go here to sign up.

Save

Posted by

I'm a freelance journalist who has covered a number of topics including celebrity news, pets, food and pop culture. I currently cover entertainment news for Talk Nerdy With Us and various topics for 2 Palms Media under their Hot Pop Titles!

One thought on “Ipsy Glam Bag Review ! June!

  1. Thanks for showing the products in this month’s bag! You gotten so mush for a little bit of money! I love the nail polish color and I’m a sucker for a good Mud Mask and Face Mask’s. I’ve tried Delcectable’s body scrub in the scent vanilla, that smelled so good so I’m sure the lotion must be good too!

Leave a Reply

