The Perfect Lip Palette

By Juquinthe Norman

I love Elf Cosmetics. I love trying new lip colors. Therefore, when I was looking on ulta.com last week I found the perfect find.  I was very excited when I saw Elf Cosmetics new Mis Amores lip palette collaboration they did with Iris Beilin.
Iris Beilin is a popular Beauty YouTube vlogger from Panama. I love the name too Iris picked for the palette too Mis Amores is the Spanish word for My Loves. The perfect name for pretty lip colors.
 I love the lip palette was the affordable price of $16 & comes with a Elf cosmetics magenta makeup bag which also could be used a clutch bag too.
The lip palette & makeup bag have Iris’s  signature on it. The lip palette comes with a lip brush, mirror, & 6 colors that vary from red to coral to berry. I find all of the colors a great for Spring!
I love the smoothness of the lip colors, the brightness, and how my lips felt after wearing for few hours. I found after I ate or drank I’d add a little more back to my lips & then I was good to go.
My personal fav color was the 1st color was the Berry color. I do love all of the lip colors overall as well.  This palette is the perfect buy for yourself or to gift to someone else this Spring. The Iris Beilin  Mis Amores Elf Cosmetics lip palette can be bought at elfcosmetics.com or at ulta.com.

Save

Save

Posted by

I'm a freelance journalist who has covered a number of topics including celebrity news, pets, food and pop culture. I currently cover entertainment news for Talk Nerdy With Us and various topics for 2 Palms Media under their Hot Pop Titles!

2 thoughts on “The Perfect Lip Palette

  1. Hi again! I love Elf Cosmetics and this review was wonderful! I’m a sucker for berry colors! You modeled all the colors beatifully! Looking foward to more reviews from you!

  2. Thanks so much Dana you are sweet! Thanks I’m glad you like the review. More beauty reviews are coming & my fav was #1 the Berry color too its so pretty and my 2nd fav was #6 the red color. 💋❤❤❤❤💋😘

Leave a Reply

