Let’s Talk About… The Tartiest Pro To Go Palette!

My Michele Villery

Recently, I  decided to update my look a bit. Just freshen up the makeup. I do this every couple of years.

I’ve been watching a bunch of you tube tutorials and wanted to try out some cruelty free cosmetics and skin care.

I started with Tarte Cosmetics, who is known for their cruelty free and excellent products.   I bought their Tartiest Pro To Go Palette  for travel.   It came out several months ago, looked great so I decided to give it try.

This mini palette is great!   There are 6 shades in all.  There is Hype,  Drive,  Styling,  Boss, Hype, Crisp and Dominate.

So 3 shimmers, 3 mattes and you can make several looks.  Including a smokey eye if you want.  These are neutral enough to wear every day as well.

If you look at this swatch,  (sorry about the sun people! 🙂 )   these are very pigmented and buttery.  Also, there is very little fallout.  These also blend great.

Here’s my final look.

 

I am so happy with this mini palette that I ordered the larger  palette that I’ll be reviewing soon!

Tarte, you have me as a customer.  What is everyone else using these days?

 

 

Save

2 thoughts on “Let’s Talk About… The Tartiest Pro To Go Palette!

Leave a comment